Hanfield United Methodist Church
I'm New This Week Calendar Connect Volunteer Outreach
Explore Hanfield
Explore at Hanfield

Pastors & Staff

Tim Helm

Tim Helm

Senior Pastor

664.8726

tim@hanfield.org

Lance Brookshire

Lance Brookshire

Worship Arts Director

664.8726 x103

lance@hanfield.org

Gene Certain

Gene Certain

Facilities Services

664.8726 x107

gene@hanfield.org

Beth Fisher

Beth Fisher

Kids Hope USA Director

Children's Extension Ministry

664.8726 x105

beth@hanfield.org

Sheri Harshman

Sheri Harshman

Administrative Assistant

664.8726 x101

sheri@hanfield.org

Tim Lehrian

Tim Lehrian

Communications & IT Director

664.8726 x106

tlehrian@hanfield.org

Shirley Saddler

Shirley Saddler

Children's Ministry

664.8726 x123

shirley@hanfield.org

Shannon Shilts

Shannon Shilts

Early Childhood

664.8726 x120

shannon@hanfield.org

Kevin Webb

Kevin Webb

Youth Pastor

664.8726 x116

kevin@hanfield.org

Melissa Whitehead

Melissa Whitehead

Financial Services

664.8726 x102

melissa@hanfield.org

Give Online Media Our FB Page

Hanfield UMC
101 N 400E, Marion, IN 46952
P: 765.664.8726
F: 765.664.8752
E: info@hanfield.org