Staff

Hanfield

Rev. Tim Helm
Senior Pastor
664.8726 x104
tim.helm@hanfield.org

Rev. Brad Terhune
Chief of Staff
664.8726 x118
brad.terhune@hanfield.org

Rev. Jeff Brady
Student Ministries and Discipleship Director
664.8726 x116
jeff.brady@hanfield.org

Ronald Morrell, Jr.
Worship Arts and Communications Director
664.8726 x108
ronald.morrell@hanfield.org

Shirley Saddler
Children's Ministry Director
664.8726 x123
shirley.saddler@hanfield.org

Susan Delauter
Financial Manager
664.8726 x119
susan.delauter@hanfield.org

Beth Fisher
Children's Assistant - Kids Hope USA
(Allen Elementary)
664.8726 x105
beth.fisher@hanfield.org

Sheri Harshman
Administrative Assistant
664.8726 x101
sheri.harshman@hanfield.org

Shannon Shilts
Early Childhood and Nursery Assistant
664.8726 x120
shannon.shilts@hanfield.org


BORN Church

Rev. Chuck Vernon
Pastor
669.0891
chuck.vernon@hanfield.org

AJ Berning
Worship Arts
669.0891
aj.berning@hanfield.org

Arna Smith
Administrative Assistant
669.0891
arna.smith@hanfield.org