Staff

 
Tim Helm
Senior Pastor
tim.helm@hanfield.org
Curtis Banker
Associate Pastor
curtis.banker@hanfield.org
Ronald Morrell Jr.
Worship Arts Director
ronald.morrell@hanfield.org
Jeff Brady
Youth Director
jeff.brady@hanfield.org
Susan Delauter
Finance Manager
susan.delauter@hanfield.org
Shirley Saddler
Children Ministry Director
shirley.saddler@hanfield.org
Beth Fisher
Children Ministry Assistant
beth.fisher@hanfield.org
Sheri Harshman
Administrative Assistant
sheri.harshman@hanfield.org